helpingyouhelpme

1 Apr

So you like my 22-year-old existence, do ya? That’s awesome! I’m glad that my shenanigans can provide you with some sort of entertainment. Cool beans. Maybe these shenanigans can benefit other people you know who might take comfort in knowing that their struggles are similar to mine or to people who are trying to understand their peers or maybe to a guy who wants to understand women better.

Want to share the fun of Average Honey? It is simple! You can add my blog link to your blogroll and change your settings so that my blog’s title will appear on your blog. If you are new to WordPress, I’ll help you help me. Here’s a tutorial on how to edit your blogroll. If you prefer to skip the nonsense, start at 1:57 🙂

Another easy way to promote my blog and its content is to do a quick screencast of my blog and share it! Using free software such as Jing, you can do a quick overview of what my site is all about. Your friends will trust your judgment but the visual tour of the site can help to entice them to check out Average Honey!

I appreciate the continued support!

One Response to “helpingyouhelpme”

  1. Kristin Baresich April 1, 2013 at 11:19 pm #

    Great post! You definitely conveyed a lot of ideas in just a couple paragraphs. Also, I really like your idea of doing a Jing screencast as a promotional tool!

Let's chat!

today was meaningful

a collection of thoughts, life lessons, and days full of meaning.

Higher Ed Geek

Celebrating geeks and nerds on campus since 2013.

samantha{word}smith

Media talk from the post-grad point of view

Gen Y Girl

Twentysomething. Annoyed with corporate BS. Obsessed with Gen Y. Not bratty. Just opinionated.

Single Dad Laughing by Dan Pearce

You! Keep being awesome!

Fast Company

Planner. Organization Enthusiast. Coffee Lover. Dreamer.

